Futuristic Polar Bears & Corey James ft. MØØNE – Aura


Catalog Number: PR235 Category: Tags: , , , Release Date: January 8, 2021

Futuristic Polar Bears and Corey James team up for their first single of 2021, and this time they’re taking it to the deep end. Featuring vocals by MØØNE, “Aura” is a progressive gem with a dark and emotive side. The UK based artists deliver sonorous, driving basslines in combination with cinematic melodies and ethereal vocals, giving “Aura” some serious underground late-night appeal. The new release follows Futuristic Polar Bears’ recent remix of Nicky Romero’s & Sick Individuals’ successful single “Only For You.” On the other hand, Corey’s earlier releases include “You” on Martin Garrix’s STMPD RCRDS, “Don’t Stop” on Protocol, “Somewhere In My Heart” on Steve Angello’s SIZE Records, as well an official remix of David Guetta, J Balvin & Bebe Rexha’s “Say My Name.”

Additional information



, ,

Release Type


Related Releases

  • Futuristic Polar Bears ft. Franky – Better Than This

  • Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso – Only For Your Love (Remixes)

  • Corey James & Teamworx – Make The Crowd Go ft. Kobi The Alien

  • Nicky Romero & Sick Individuals ft. XIRA – Only For You (Remixes)