Kosling ft. Robin Valo – Take You There


Catalog Number: PR349 Categories: , Tags: , , , , Release Date: March 31, 2023

French DJ and producer Kosling is back on Protocol with his progressive house song “Take You There” with vocals by Robin Valo. With this single Kosling builds further on his last singles “All These Years”, “Lonely Days”, and “Back To You” on Protocol. His most successful track to date is his first Protocol release “Wildest Dream” with Thomas Gold and Matthew Steeper! With his signature style of uplifting melodies and driving beats, Kosling’s new release is set to be another dance floor hit. Robin Valo is a Dutch singer/songwriter who has worked with artists such as Hardwell, Mike Williams, Blasterjaxx, Ummet Ozcan, Headhunterz and more.



Additional information




Protocol Recordings

Release Type



Related Releases

  • Kosling – Back To You

  • Thomas Gold & Kosling – Wildest Dream (ft. Matthew Steeper)

  • Kosling & TWICE ft. Jordan Grace – All These Years