Maximals – Reset EP


Catalog Number: PR227 Category: Tags: , , , , Release Date: November 13, 2020

If you’re beginning to feel the winter blues, Maximals have your antidote with their new “Reset” EP. Featuring three brand new tracks, the veteran Italian duo brings a spectrum of funky house vibes to the table that definitely don’t disappoint. The lead single “No More” opens the sonic venture with piano melodies coupled with reverberating synths, all complemented by soulful vocals that make for a groove-worthy track to sing along to. Afterward comes “So Good,” delivering deep instrumental basslines for a more underground sound, followed by the disco-influenced “You Got Me,” which provides an energetic and feel-good finale to the EP. “Reset” marks Maximals’ 11th Protocol release, following “What Are You Waiting For” with Chad Kowal released on Protocol earlier this year, and “Back To You” on Showtek’s Skink.

Additional information



Release Type


Related Releases

  • Maximals & Chad Kowal – What Are We Waiting For

  • Maximals & FaderX ft. Jordan Grace – Free

  • Nicky Romero & David Guetta – Ring The Alarm (Remixes)