Nicky Romero – 5 Years of Protocol EP


Catalog Number: PR086 Categories: , Tags: , , Release Date: July 05, 2017

There’s no doubt that Nicky Romero‘s Protocol Recordings crew know how to throw a party, and they’re going all out for the label’s 5th birthday this year with a series of events and new music releases! The highlight of their master plan comes in the form of five major new tracks – for five weeks, Protocol will be releasing a fresh remix of some of their biggest hits from the last five years!

  1. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Stadiumx Remix)
  2. Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Tony Romera Remix)
  3. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon (Nicky Romero Remix)
  4. Volt & State – Sandcastles (Sam Void Remix)
  5. Nicky Romero & Navarra – Crossroads (John Dahlbäck Remix)

Additional information



, , , , , , , ,

Release Type