Protocol Vibes – Miami 2019


Catalog Number: PR143 Category: Tags: , , Release Date: March 22, 2019

You know the deal: another Miami Music Week season, another major rollout of new music and stellar performances from the Protocol Recordings camp to celebrate the official start of festival season. Nicky Romero and his crew like to keep the world on its toes, however, and this time they’re previewing the most anticipated week in music with the “Protocol Vibes – Miami 2019” EP, featuring five brand new tracks unveiled one-by-one beginning on the 18th, with the full EP being out on the 22nd of March. Experience a forward-thinking selection of both classic and new within the EP. Relive Protocol’s original progressive sound with Marco Santoro’s remix of Nicky Romero’s “My Way” (ft. Alice Berg) and Timmo Hendrix & Lindequist’s “Thinking About You,” then experience fresh, funky, booty-shaking house with Charles B & VCTRY’s “Bring It Back,” “Spread Love” from Manstrastic & Rechler, and Funkybeat’s “LMS.”

  1. Charles B & VCTRY – Bring It Back
  2. Nicky Romero – My Way (ft. Alice Berg) (Marcus Santoro Remix)
  3. Mantrastic & Rechler – Spread Love
  4. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – Thinking About You
  5. Funkybeat – LMS

Additional information



, , , , , , , , ,

Release Type

Compilation, EP

Related Releases