Styline x Mr. Sid x Dave Ruthwell – DONT STOP


Catalog Number: PR139 Categories: , Tags: , , , Release Date: February 22, 2019

Protocol Recordings proudly unveils its latest club-friendly anthem “DONT STOP,” a winning collaboration between up-and-coming artists Styline, Mr. Sid and Dave Ruthwell. As debutants on Nicky Romero’s label, all three contribute their individual styles – from Styline’s driving “power house” sound to Mr. Sid’s groovy tribal vibes and Ruthwell’s dynamic, energetic beats. “DONT STOP” delivers all the elements of a much-loved Protocol track: heavy-hitting basslines, bouncy melodies, and funky synths, wrapped up into a behemoth, yet danceable, track. Label head Nicky Romero has heavily supported the record recently, playing it out in his live sets regularly. With more Protocol events on the horizon as festival season looms ever closer, we can bet you’ll be hearing much more from these three promising artists!

Additional information



, ,

Release Type