Tim van Werd – Who You Are


Catalog Number: PR247-S1 Categories: , Tags: , , Release Date: April 9, 2021
Dutch producer Tim van Werd offers a sneak peek at his forthcoming EP with its leading track “Who You Are,” a progressive gem that showcases his signature style. Always an expert at crafting sophisticated releases that are at once uplifting and dark, van Werd incorporates soulful vocals that ride upon cinematic melodies with a deep, rolling bassline. “Who You Are” follows his earlier singles “Same Three Words,” “One Inside,” in collaboration with Marcus Santoro, and “Time To Save,” released in collaboration with Nicky Romero himself as Monocule. We can’t wait to see what he comes up next as he continues to leave his dark imprint on Protocol and beyond. 

Additional information



Release Type


Related Releases

  • Marcus Santoro & Tim van Werd ft. Mila Falls – One Inside

  • Tim van Werd – Same Three Words

  • Monocule, Tim van Werd, Nicky Romero – Time To Save (ft. Mosimann)