Timmo Hendriks – Follow You EP


Catalog Number: PR234 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , Release Date: February 19, 2021

After making waves in the electronic scene for the last two years, Timmo Hendriks reveals his debut artist EP on Protocol Recordings. Featuring his earlier released single “Memories,” featuring Jordan Grace, as well as two brand new tracks, the “Follow You” EP showcases Hendriks’ dynamic, progressive sound. The EP’s title track “Follow You” calls to mind epic shows at festival mainstages with its big-room sound, making for a triumphant beginning to the sonic journey. “Be The Same” takes a more melodic, soulful progressive approach and features Timmo’s good friend and fellow producer Lindequist, who has previously collaborated with Timmo on multiple occasions. The “Follow You” EP marks an important milestone in the 23-year-old’s career, following successful past months with releases such as “Into The Light” in collaboration with Nicky Romero himself and “Keep Me Close” with Dash Berlin.

Additional information



, ,

Release Type

Single, EP

Related Releases

  • Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist ft. Robin Vane – Magical

  • Protocol Lab – ADE 2020

  • Dash Berlin & Timmo Hendriks – Keep Me Close

  • Nicky Romero & Timmo Hendriks ft. David Shane – Into The Light