Trilane & YARO ft. Sarah De Warren – Way Out


Catalog Number: PR204 Category: Tags: , , , Release Date: July 31, 2020

Trilane and YARO once again join forces for their deep progressive gem “Way Out,” the newest cut from Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings. Opening with breathy vocals by Sarah De Warren over an ethereal sonic backdrop, “Way Out” gradually melts into a groovy, progressive bassline that is both suited for dancefloors and radio play. The skillful fusion of emotive lyrics and soft but driving melodies make “Way Out” a multifaceted masterpiece. This is yet another all-star collaboration between Trilane, who mark their 9th release on the label at present, and the young YARO; the two have previously teamed up for “Miss Out” – YARO’s debut single, which received an edit by Nicky Romero himself, as well as singles “‘Dum Dum,” “Hot For U,” “Horatio,” and “Dollarz.” “Way Out” is Sarah De Warren’s first release on Protocol, and hopefully not last; she has worked earlier with Kaskade, Mike Perry, Ilan Bluestone, and many more.

Additional information



, ,

Related Releases

  • Trilane & YARO – Hot For U

  • Trilane & Felicity – Come Back Down

  • Trilane ft. Tom Noah – Never Forget (Nicky Romero Edit)