French DJ and producer Almero is back on Protocol Recordings with his latest track, “Meant To Me”. This highly-anticipated single is the first release from Almero’s upcoming EP of the same name, which is set to debut on May 19th. The EP will feature “Meant To Me” along with two new tracks called “Revolt” and “Say Goodbye” featuring Heero. For Almero, “Meant To Me” represents a significant milestone as it marks his first-ever EP. The release is a culmination of Almero’s recent focus on his bigger progressive house sound, meant for the big stage. Almero has been making waves in the dance music scene, having recently performed at 10 Years of Protocol at ADE in Amsterdam and at the Ministry Of Sound in London. His collaboration with Nicky Romero on “So Much Love” was a huge success, amassing over 5 million streams online.

Listen to “Meant To Me”!

Founded by Nicky Romero, Protocol Recordings is one of the leading imprints for innovative electronic dance music. It boasts a roster of heavy-hitters, complemented with immensely talented up-and-comers such as Thomas Gold, Deniz Koyu, Teamworx, Futuristic Polar Bears, Trilane, Marcus Santoro, Stadiumx, Tim van Werd, and Nicky Romero himself, to name a few. All with a diverse range of sounds that are guaranteed to light up a dance floor. Almero is already making waves; he debuted on Protocol in 2020 with “They Don’t Know” with CAMARDA and then followed with “Focus” with DØBER, 2021’s “Good Old Days” with CAMARDA, “Run” with Teamworx, and solo singles “Do Again” and “Midnight Love.” He has additional releases on Universal Music, Spinnin’ Records, Anjunabeats, Smash The House, Hexagon, and has earned support from Hardwell, Sander van Doorn, Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Blasterjaxx, and Thomas Gold, to name only a few. Stay tuned for more releases coming from Almero and more of the Protocol artists.