Chart-topping French artist Antoine Delvig is once again making waves in the electronic music scene as he returns to Protocol Recordings with his newest release, “Blast.” Packed with pulsating beats and an irresistible bassline, this heavy-hitting masterpiece is guaranteed to dominate dance floors and festival stages worldwide. Renowned for his high energy and explosive soundscapes, Antoine Delvig has solidified his position as a leading force in the industry. With a discography that spans acclaimed labels such as Axtone, Musical Freedom, and Revealed Recordings, Antoine Delvig has left an indelible imprint on the global electronic music scene. His distinctive style and impeccable production skills have garnered millions of streams, establishing him as a formidable presence in the realm of electronic music. “Blast” is a testament to Antoine Delvig’s unwavering commitment to pushing the boundaries of his sound and creating unforgettable musical experiences.

Listen to “Blast”!

Founded by Nicky Romero in 2012, Protocol Recordings is one of the leading imprints for innovative electronic dance music. It boasts a roster of heavy hitters, complemented by immensely talented up-and-comers such as Thomas Gold, Deniz Koyu, Teamworx, Marcus Santoro, Stadiumx, Lukas Vane, Almero, Timmo Hendriks, Marc Benjamin and Nicky Romero himself, to name a few. All of Protocol’s artists make for a diverse range of sounds that are guaranteed to light up a dance floor. Having already left an indelible mark on Protocol Recordings with previous tracks like “Low Rider,” “Low Pro,” and “Gravity,” Delvig continues to push the boundaries of his artistry, consistently delivering energetic tracks that captivate audiences.