Protocol Recordings

Latest Protocol Releases

  • Marcus Santoro & Tim van Werd ft. Mila Falls – One Inside

  • Protocol Lab – ADE 2020

  • Nicky Romero Partners With Universal Music and Releases His First Single “Nights With You”

  • Kosling & Bmark ft. Robbie Rosen – Nobody Like You

  • Trilane – I Want You To Know

  • Dash Berlin & Timmo Hendriks – Keep Me Close

  • Nicky Romero & Sick Individuals ft. XIRA – Only For You

  • Charles B & Kamil Ghaouti ft. LauraBrown – You’re Not Mine

  • Souvenyr & DØBER ft. Mila Falls – Explain To Me (Club Mix)

  • Monocule – Monocule Volume 1

  • Monocule, Tim van Werd, Nicky Romero – Time To Save (ft. Mosimann)

Protocol Presents

Nicky Romero Sample Pack Vol. 1

Protocol Acapellas Vol. 5

The Ultimate Tool for DJs, producers & music lovers!

Connect With Us

Never miss a Protocol Release

Connect your Spotify account to receive all new Protocol music straight to your selected playlist!