Nicky Romero just announced his upcoming ADE compilation “Nicky Romero presents Protocol ADE 2016”. This year’s release consists of 21 tracks and 10 of them are exclusive. They all make the essence of what could be expected during the “Nicky Romero Presents: Protocol X ADE ’16” on October 19th at Melkweg and what Protocol Recordings currently stands for – variety of music genres and lot of new talents from all over the world successfully selected like real diamonds.

Pre-order now and receive the orchestra intro of Nicky Romero – ‘Novell’ instantly!