DØBER – Twisted EP


Catalog Number: PR188 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , Release Date: February 14, 2020

Protocol Recordings welcomes startup producer DØBER to their ranks with the release of his debut 3-track EP, “Twisted.” DØBER’s artistic prowess comes to life through the three brand new tracks, which all share the same electro and tech-house influenced sound but have entirely unique vibes. The EP opens with “Make It Better,” a groovy future house-inspired tune reminiscent of ZHU’s addicting sound. It quickly becomes apparent that DØBER is capable of much more intensity as “Losing My Mind” begins, which delivers a heavy trap influence courtesy of Taiwanese sensation RayRay. The title track “Twisted” is a dark and energetic journey into DØBER’s bass-heavy, electro side, leaving the listener with a hunger for more information about the anonymous producer. But while this is the first time we’ve heard of DØBER, we’re confident it won’t be the last.

DØBER – Twisted EP

  1. DØBER & CHOCO – Freaky 
  2. DØBER – Tear The Roof
  3. DØBER – Make It Better
  4. DØBER – Losing My Mind (ft. RayRay)
  5. DØBER – Twisted

Additional information



Release Type

Single, EP

Related Releases

  • DØBER & RayRay – Bounce

  • DØBER, Savage Kids & Rushline – The Light

  • Teamworx & DØBER ft. Melissa de Kleine – Complete Me