DØBER, Savage Kids & Rushline – The Light


Catalog Number: PR272 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , Release Date: October 22, 2021

DØBER returns to Protocol Recordings on fire with his track “The Light,” for which he teamed up with Russian artist Savage Kids and newcomer Rushline. The new release captures DØBER’s dark and electrifying style perfectly, featuring a heavy-hitting bassline, goosebump-inducing synths, and a haunting vocal riff, which rounds out “The Light” in a stunning trifecta of sonic elements. DØBER recently released his experimental progressive/bass-centric single “Cream,” a part of his “About You” EP, and is getting ready to launch his very first masterclass series on FaderPro. On the other hand, Savage Kids has released on labels including Big Beat, Hexagon, Elysian Records, Brohouse, Tribal Trap, while 2021 saw Rushline launching his career with “Someone” on Showtek’s Skink label.

Additional information



, ,

Release Type

Single, EP

Related Releases