Protocol Acapellas Vol. 1


Catalog Number: PR057 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , Release Date: December 14, 2015

Nicky Romero’s highly acclaimed label Protocol Recordings has had one of its biggest years yet, from signing on pioneering new talent to releasing some of dance music’s most electrifying tracks such as ‘Warriors’, ‘Lighthouse’, ‘Sandcastles’ and many more. Celebrated for putting the very finest vocals front and centre, Protocol Recordings is now offering their very first acapella package.

This 12-track acapella package is seamlessly tailored for all aspiring producers to produce their own remixes, mashups, and originals utilizing high quality studio vocals from some this year’s most renowned tracks on Protocol. With acapellas from hit singles such as ‘Like Home’, ‘Howl At The Moon’, ‘Let Me Feel’, ‘Colors’ and more, it looks as though we’ll be seeing an extension of familiar Protocol records in a variety of genres.

Tracklist Protocol Acapellas Vol. 1

  1. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Acapella)
  2. Sultan & Shepard vs The Boxer Rebellion – Keep Moving (Acapella)
  3. Bassjackers – Zing (Acapella)
  4. John Dahlback ft. Melanie Fontana – Fireflies (Acapella)
  5. Vicetone ft. Chloe Angelides – White Lies (Acapella)
  6. Volt & State – Sandcastles (Acapella)
  7. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon (Acapella)
  8. Nicky Romero & Vicetone – Let Me Feel ft. When We Are Wild (Acapella)
  9. Disco Fries ft. Fatman Scoop – Volume (Acapella)
  10. Tritonal & Paris Blohm ft. Sterling Fox – Colors (Acapella)
  11. Vince Moogin – Love Me Right (Acapella)
  12. Bobby Rock ft. Cimo Fränkel – New Life (Acapella)

Additional information



, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Release Type

Compilation, Acapellas

Related Releases