Protocol Acapellas Vol. 3


Catalog Number: PR098 Categories: , Tags: , Release Date: December 1, 2017

This December, Protocol Recordings has the ultimate gift for all of their DJ and producer fans: a bundle of acapella versions of some of the label’s most-loved tracks from the last year. The ten track package includes Nicky Romero’s hits “Warriors” with Volt & State and “Future Funk” with Nile Rodgers. Also including the dancefloor smash “Make the Crowd Go” by Corey James & Teamworx, Stefano Pain’s “Fugitive” and more tracks by rising talent and established heavyweights from the Protocol roster. While the acapellas are perfect for easy listening on their own, they have immense flexibility and potential for producers to create their own rendition of a familiar favorite, or mix in a stunning vocal sample during a set. It’s not often that record labels release this much raw material for artistic use, but Protocol is one imprint that likes to give back to its supporters.

Tracklist Protocol Acapellas Vol. 3

  1. Nicky Romero vs. Volt & State – Warriors (Acapella)
  2. Maximals, Bout & SOVTH – Fall In Line (ft. Nino Lucarelli) (Acapella)
  3. Blinders – Hero (Acapella)
  4. MAKJ & Thomas Newson – Black (Acapella)
  5. Corey James & Teamworx – Make The Crowd Go ft. Kobi The Alien (Acapella)
  6. Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers – Future Funk (Acapella)
  7. Stadiumx & Dzasko – I Feel It All (Acapella)
  8. Stefano Pain – Fugitive (Acapella)
  9. Dumbers & Maximals – Dancin’ (Acapella)
  10. Tim van Werd – Belong (ft. Max Landry) (Acapella)


Additional information



, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Release Type

Compilation, Acapellas

Related Releases