Protocol Lab – ADE 2019


Catalog Number: PR170 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , Release Date: October 11, 2019

Just a week ahead of the biggest music conference of the year, Nicky Romero‘s Protocol Recordings has just dropped their 5-track release for ADE 2019. The “Protocol Lab EP” features exclusive productions from some of the label’s most promising artists, this time including newcomers Metrush, Timmo Hendriks, SOVTH & Kevin Mondaco, BRYA, and Mantrastic & Rechler. The EP brandishes dynamic sounds representative of the Protocol’s diverse sound, which has expanded beyond progressive house in recent years. No matter what sound they venture into, Nicky and the gang are always ready to get the party started. 

Tracklist Protocol Lab – ADE 2019

  1. Nicky Romero & Stadiumx ft. Sam Martin – Love You Forever (Metrush Remix)
  2. Timmo Hendriks – Runaway
  3. SOVTH & Kevin Moncado – Make Me Feel
  4. BRYA – Do It To Me
  5. Mantrastic & Rechler – Had Enough

Additional information



, , , , , , , , ,

Release Type

Compilation, EP

Related Releases