Protocol Vibes – Miami 2023


We’re ready to release our annual Protocol Vibes – Miami EP, during Miami Music Week! The EP consists of 5 tracks by established and upcoming artists! It’s the kickoff to the coming festival seasons with loads of amazing festivals, performers and fans! This time we’ve got 5 amazing tracks by artists such as Lukas Vane, Corey James & DJ TORA, PØP CULTUR, Rushline, CHRSTN, G.U.O.L. and Auryn. All tracks are in different subgenres within the dance music genre to give an insight in the musical spectrum of Protocol. 

  1. Rushline – Pull Up
  2. PØP CULTUR – Darkness
  3. Lukas Vane – Take You Home
  4. Corey James & DJ TORA – Phantom
  5. CHRSTN, G.U.O.L. & Auryn feat. Niclas Lundin – Come What May



Additional information


, , , , , , , ,


Protocol Recordings

Release Type



Related Releases