Protocol Connect – ADE 2022 EP


Catalog Number: PR327 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , Release Date: October 21, 2022

Our annual Protocol ADE EP continues this year with a new concept “Protocol Connect – ADE 2022”. The last five years we held onto the Protocol Lab EP’s as we’ve flourished that into a full fledged sub-label of Protocol, it was time to start something new. With Protocol Connect we’d like to introduce upcoming and established talented artists from over the world. This year we got a fine selection of tracks and artists. The EP starts off with “Take Off” by French artist Almero, who’s already had several Protocol releases. The second track is the progressive house tune “Need You” by Lindequist, who previously worked with Timmo Hendriks. Protocol Lab artist Repiet debuts on Protocol Recordings with new artist VIANI for “Your Love”. Newcomer Sonny Bass and Swedish artist Ken Bauer worked with Issac Frank on “Breathe” and the last track on the EP is by Portuguese artist Stevie Krash who teamed up with Japanese artists NORII & Yoseek for “All The Things”.

Additional information


, , , , , , , ,


Protocol Recordings

Release Type



Related Releases