We’re celebrating 10 Years Of Protocol throughout the entire 2022 and for this occasion we created a limited edition “10 Years of Protocol” Vinyl Box Set! The selected tracks for this box reflect a decade of music from Protocol featuring 25 of our biggest hits since inception. Spread across 3 vinyl records, Protocol fans will be treated to some ultimate nostalgia with tracks such as “Like Home,” “Iron,” “Legacy,” and “Lighthouse,” “Howl At The Moon”, to name only a few. Many are from Nicky himself collaborating with NERVO, Calvin Harris, Krewella, David Guetta, and W&W, as well as much-loved artists, including Tritonal, Florian Picasso, Raiden, Stadiumx, Marc Benjamin, Timmo Hendriks, Tommy Trash, Wax Motif, and many more.

There are 500 boxes in total, each with its own unique number, and the first 150 to be sold are signed by label boss Nicky Romero for an extra special touch. What’s worth to mention, all the tracks have been pressed on vinyl for the very first time, and there is a download card for all digital tracks and a hardcover book with unique artist quotes, photos and background stories of all 25 records inside. A must-have for all Nicky Romero and Protocol fans.

We are also running a contest to win one of the vinyl boxes, though you shouldn’t hesitate to snag your own before they’re gone forever.

Buy your Vinyl Box Win your Vinyl Box

See below for the full list of tracks within the vinyl box: 

Vinyl #1:
A1 – Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home
A2 – Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron
A3 – Nicky Romero vs. Krewella – Legacy
A4 – Tritonal & Paris Blohm ft. Sterling Fox – Colors
B1 – Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon
B2 – Nicky Romero & Vicetone – Let Me Feel (ft. When We Are Wild)
B3 – Tommy Trash & Wax Motif – Hex
B4 – Blinders – Sirene

Vinyl #2:
A1 – Deniz Koyu & Don Palm – Lift
A2 – Nicky Romero vs. Volt & State – Warriors
A3 – Nicky Romero – Lighthouse
A4 – Volt & State – Sandcastles
B1 – Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers – Future Funk
B2 – Nicky Romero – Ready 2 Rumble
B3 – Florian Picasso & Raiden – Hanabi
B4 – Nicky Romero & Teamworx – Champion Sound
B5 – Thomas Gold & Kosling – Wildest Dream (ft. Matthew Steeper)

Vinyl #3:
A1 – Nicky Romero & Deniz Koyu – Paradise (ft. Walk off the Earth)
A2 – Nicky Romero & Stadiumx ft. Sam Martin – Love You Forever
A3 – W&W vs. Nicky Romero – Ups & Downs
A4 – Marc Benjamin & Timmo Hendriks – Be Alright
B1 – Nicky Romero & David Guetta – Ring The Alarm
B2 – Nicky Romero, Mike Williams & Amba Shepherd – Dynamite
B3 – Tim van Werd – Same Three Words
B4 – Nicky Romero & GATTÜSO x Jared Lee – Afterglow