Acclaimed artists Jake Silva, Johan Oslah, and Frankie Sims have come together to release their captivating progressive-inspired track titled “Lonely.” This mesmerizing collaboration marks the debut release for all three talents on Protocol, setting an impressive precedent for their future musical endeavors. The three artists, each with their distinct styles and musical backgrounds, have united their creative forces to craft “Lonely” – a track that exudes innovation, passion, and an undeniable drive to push the boundaries of contemporary music. With its compelling blend of progressive elements, captivating melodies, and infectious rhythms, “Lonely” showcases the potential for future musical synergies from this dynamic trio.

Listen to “Lonely”!

Founded by Nicky Romero, Protocol Recordings is one of the leading imprints for innovative house music; it boasts a roster of heavy-hitters complemented with immensely talented up-and-comers, all with a diverse range of sounds that are guaranteed to light up a dance floor.  Jake Silva is an artist hailing from the vibrant city of New York, boasts an impressive discography, featuring releases on esteemed labels including Spinnin’, Revealed, and Controversia. Having graced the stages of iconic New York venues and renowned festivals such as Governors Ball, Marquee, Lavo, SWNW, and Sony Hall, Silva’s live performances have left an indelible mark on the city’s music scene. Colombian artist Johan Oslah has an array of releases under his belt, Oslah brings his unique musical perspective to “Lonely,” marking his first-ever collaboration with Silva and fellow artist Frankie Sims. Frankie Sims a New York City-based artist, brings his own musical prowess to the table, having already amassed millions of streams across his select releases. Previously Frankie Sims worked on multiple projects such as “Push Me Away”, “Bad” and “Feels Right” which went viral on TikTok.