Supported by Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu, Tommy Trash, Thomas Gold, Tiesto, and more!

With a reputation known for upping the ante through every release and compilation, Protocol Recordings continues to uphold this prominence with their latest rendering, “ADE 2015”. Always chock full of an extensive amount of exclusives, special edits and remixes, this is yet another quintessential compilation that fans will not want to miss and is available now on all digital platforms.


Representing this edition’s ADE compilation, electrifying Dutch duo Volt & State have had a tremendous year as they continue to stun crowds with their distinctive sounds and exhilarating showmanship. Having also just released “Warriors” and “Sandcastles” alongside label head honcho Nicky Romero, it’s no wonder that he had full confidence that Volt & State would do the compilation justice by asking them to mix it. Curating an impressive mix of some of Protocol’s top-tier talent this year, the duo has handpicked every single track to deliver an incredible one-hour journey to get everyone restless about ADE and what’s to come from the Protocol Camp.  Packed to the brim with innovative cuts from the likes of Nicky Romero, Arno Cost, Thomas Gold, Deniz Koyu, Wildstylez and many Protocol debutantes, ADE 2015 also comes filled with exclusives from Volt & State, Magnificence, Corey James, Bobby Rock, and more.

Speaking upon their involvement, Volt & State said. “We are very grateful to Nicky and the Protocol team for giving us this opportunity. It’s really cool that we can showcase music that we love in this way and also let other talented producers be featured on a fantastic platform such as Protocol. “

If ADE 2015 is any indication, we can continue to expect mind-blowing records from this revered label. Now with less than two weeks away from the prodigious Protocol Recordings x ADE celebration, be sure to grab your tickets so you don’t miss out one of the biggest parties of the year.

Buy your tickets here