Protocol Recordings is back to present the ADE 2015 compilation, including a host of tracks from some of this year’s elite burgeoning talent.


The face of this year’s ADE compilation, dynamic Dutch duo Volt & State have been setting the scene ablaze with their astounding productions and electrifying live sets, so it should come as no surprise that good friend and Protocol Recordings head honcho selected them to mix this year’s ADE compilation. Giving a tantalizing taste of what’s in store during Protocol’s annual ADE opening party at Melkweg on October 14th, the pair have whipped up one hour of top-notch tunes featuring the likes of Arno Cost, Thomas Gold, Deniz Koyu, Wildstylez and of course Nicky Romero, to name but a few. Boasting an impressive 17 cuts all carefully handpicked by the duo, 9 of which have been signed exclusively for the compilation, the Volt & State boys have perfectly showcased the true Protocol sound.

Speaking about the compilation Nicky Romero said, “‘I established Protocol as a platform to push new and emerging artists and we’ve been lucky enough to work with some massive talents over the years. A huge Protocol success story, Volt & State were a natural choice to mix the compilation and the boys have certainly done me proud with this one!’ “

Talking about their involvement, Volt & State said, “We are very grateful to Nicky and the Protocol team for giving us this opportunity. It’s really cool that we can showcase music that we love in this way and also let other talented producers be featured on a fantastic platform such as Protocol. “

Available to purchase on all digital platforms on October 5th, “ADE 2015” is filled to the brim with exclusives from the likes of Volt & State, Arno Cost, Magnificence, Corey James, Bobby Rock and upcoming tracks from Thomas Gold, Deniz Koyu and Florian Picasso. Having already garnered more than 16,000 plays on SoundCloud in the mere 2 hours since it’s uploading, it’s clear to see that this compilation has gained a lot of interest so far…

With all eyes and ears tuned to the legendary Protocol Recordings X ADE party come October, this highly anticipated compilation serves as the perfect foretaste of what to expect from the Protocol camp in 2016.
01. Volt & State – Haunted
02. Magnificence & Renegade & Alex Nash – Memories
03. Wess & Aleksandar Galoski – Rock Me
04. Deniz Koyu & Amba Shepherd – The Way Out
05. Volt & State – Sandcastles
06. Corey James & Will K – Covka
07. Disco Fries ft Fatman Scoop – Volume
08. Florian Picasso – Want It Back (Origami)
09. Thomas Gold & Deniz Koyu – Never Alone
10. Volt & State vs John Christian – Down
11. Nicky Romero vs Volt & State – Warriors (Sensation 15’ Edit)
12. Bobby Rock ft. Grace Grundy – Find My Own Way Home
13. Arno Cost – Waiting For You ft. Chris Holsten
14. USAI – Vapor
15. Tom Tyger & Corey James – Naboo
16. Nicky Romero – Lighthouse
17. MAKJ & Thomas Newson – Black (Wildstylez Remix)