After the huge success of last year’s edition we now present you: Protocol Acapellas Vol. 4!

Grab your copy now on Beatport or iTunes!

Tracklist Protocol Acapellas Vol. 4

  1. Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell) (Acapella)
  2. Florian Picasso – Final Call (Acapella)
  3. Trilane & Yaro – Miss Out (ft. Max Landry) (Nicky Romero Edit) (Acapella)
  4. Raiden ft. Bright Lights – Heart Of Steel (Acapella)
  5. Nicky Romero & Navarra – Crossroads (Acapella)
  6. Mosimann – Low Pro (Antoine Delvig Edit) (Acapella)
  7. Corey James – Find You (ft. Nino Lucarelli) (Acapella)
  8. Marc Benjamin & N3ON – Unbreakable Hearts (ft. Shanee) (Acapella)
  9. Dr. Shiver ft. Kazi – Something (Acapella)
  10. Sam Void – On My Mind (Acapella)

Check out our other Protocol Acapellas Packs