Protocol Lab – ADE 2021


Catalog Number: PR271 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , Release Date: October 15, 2021

After a year and a half of no major events, we’re happy to be back at ADE with our Protocol Labelnight. As a custom we’ll be releasing our annual Protocol Lab – ADE EP with 5 insane tracks by artists such as Nicky Romero, Almero, Thomas Nan, Sisters Cap & SOLR. The genre bending EP starts off with “Love Me Better” a progressive/big room track by Protocol boss Nicky Romero. It’s followed by “Falling Into You” a deeper progressive track from Almero, Thomas Nan debuts on Protocol with electro pop inspired track “Did I Ever”. Italian duo Sisters Cap return for disco and funky house inspired track “Belong To Me”. While SOLR closes off the EP with his signature progressive sound on “Lose Control”.

Additional information



, , , , ,

Release Type

Single, EP

Related Releases