Monocule – Monocule (Volume 2)


Catalog Number: PR245 Categories: , Tags: , , , , Release Date: May 7, 2021

After teasing the world with “You Don’t Know” back in March, Nicky Romero, as Monocule, releases the full version of his anticipated “Monocule Volume 2” EP, which features two brand new tracks that represent his Monocule moniker’s signature dark sound masterfully. Following the groovy opening “Find You,” a progressive gem with dreamy vocals and undulating melodies, he switches gears with “Silence,” for which Monocule teamed up with Protocol’s veteran DØBER and UK-based singer/songwriter Bertie Scott. It employs soulful, haunting vocals and melodic yet dark soundscapes with images of late-night drives and after-hour vibes. Closing out, we have the moody “You Don’t Know,” which ends the “Monocule Volume 2” EP. The release is a direct follow-up to “Monocule Volume 1” EP from 2020, and we hope Monocule will keep them coming.

Additional information



, , ,

Release Type

Single, EP

Related Releases

  • Monocule – Monocule Volume 1

  • Monocule, Tim van Werd, Nicky Romero – Time To Save (ft. Mosimann)