Nicky Romero recently delivered his iconic progressive sound with “Bittersweet” in collaboration with Trilane, Kokaholla, featuring vocals by Quarterback. The original version, released in November 2018 on Nicky’s very own Protocol Recordings, incorporated a goosebump-inducing blend of rising melodies and bouncing basslines; complemented by heartfelt vocals from the lead singer of Electric Sex Panther.

Listen here to the Bittersweet Remixes

Fast forward to today and we have a 4-track remix bundle, which just has been released out on Mr. Romero’s label. Nicky Romero have enlisted talented artists – Junior J, Justin Prime, Krosses and Firelite, to deliver their own interpretations of the festival-friendly tune.