Croatian DJ duo Dallerium joins forces with newcomer FOSSUS for “Anxiety,” the latest cutting-edge release from our label. Featuring soulful vocals by Dutch artist Dan Soleil, “Anxiety” is emotive, haunting, and groovy at once – it opens with cinematic melodies and reverberating basslines that Dallerium and FOSSUS seamlessly build into a driving, deep breakdown, making for a track with a dark progressive attitude with dance-worthy credentials. “Anxiety” is Dallerium and FOSSUS’ debut on Protocol so we welcome them to the family!

Listen to “Anxiety”!

Founded by Nicky Romero, Protocol Recordings is one of the leading imprints for innovative electronic dance music. It boasts a roster of heavy hitters, complemented by immensely talented up-and-comers such as Thomas Gold, Deniz Koyu, Teamworx, Futuristic Polar Bears, Trilane, Marcus Santoro, Stadiumx, Tim van Werd, and Nicky Romero himself, to name a few. All with a diverse range of sounds that are guaranteed to light up a dance floor, and Dallerium and FOSSUS are the newest additions. Dallerium’s music has previously been released on Spinnin’ Records, Sony Music, Selected., CONTROVERSIA, and more, while their catalog counts over 60 million streams on all platforms. They’ve been supported by Tiësto, Martin Garrix, Hardwell, and more, making for a promising career ahead. Keep an eye out for new music coming soon from these talented artists.