Dutch maestro and Protocol veteran Timmo Hendriks returns to our label with another track that represents the finest sounds of progressive house, “Miracle”. Hendriks sets a groovy but energetic tone with deep house-inspired basslines juxtaposed by glimmering, euphoric melodies. The thoughtfully dance-worthy production is all complemented by soulful, pitched-down vocal interludes and upbeat lyrics, which perfectly suit the Protocol Recordings’ vibe. “Miracle” follows Timmo’s recent release “Save Me” with Stadiumx featuring Jordan Grace from February, continuing a strong streak of releases on our label.

Listen to “Miracle”!

Founded by Nicky Romero, Protocol Recordings is one of the leading imprints for innovative house music; it boasts a roster of heavy-hitters complemented with immensely talented up-and-comers, all with a diverse range of sounds that are guaranteed to light up a dance floor. Dutch artist Timmo Hendriks first made his debut on the label with 2018’s “In My Head,” with Lennart Schroot, followed by “Thinking About You” as part of Protocol’s “Miami 2019” EP, which has garnered almost 4M streams on Spotify. His next releases, such as “Magical” with Lindequist, “By Your Side” with Jordan Grace, or “Be Alright” with Marc Benjamin, continued to show increased energy and a more mature production style, which resulted in more great collaborations such as “Into The Light” with Nicky Romero, “Hold Me Down” with Marc Benjamin and VY•DA, “Remember” with Stadiumx, as well as “Keep Me Close” with Jeffrey Sutorius. He has become a household name and veteran of the Protocol team. Keep an eye out for what’s next.