Just a week ahead of the biggest music conference of the year, Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings has just dropped their 5-track release for ADE 2019. The “Protocol Lab EP” features exclusive productions from some of the label’s most promising artists, this time including newcomers Metrush, Timmo Hendrix, SOVTH & Kevin Mondaco, BRYA, and Mantrastic & Rechler. The EP brandishes dynamic sounds representative of the Protocol’s diverse sound, which has expanded beyond progressive house in recent years. No matter what sound they venture into, Nicky and the gang are always ready to get the party started.

Listen here to Protocol Lab – ADE 2019

Join them on October 16th at the legendary Melkweg for their 8th annual ADE showcase, featuring a stacked lineup across two stages. The “Nicky Romero & Friends” mainstage at the iconic venue, next to Nicky Romero himself, will feature heavyweights Deniz Koyu, Florian Picasso, Marc Benjamin, Maximals, Mosimann, Stadiumx, Teamworx, and Thomas Gold this year, and you never know who might show up as a surprise guest! Protocol’s ADE events have a reputation for being one of the best nights in dance music all year, and this one will be no different. In addition to the main room lineup, attendees will be treated to the Protocol Lab room, hosted by Raiden and SM Entertainment. He has invited K-pop artist Coogie and fellow dance/EDM artists Matisse & Sadko, Shapov, DallasK, FaderX, along with a b2b set by Sam Void and Timmo Hendriks, and Korean talents HYO, GINJO and IMLAY. Raiden will also be joined by mystery guests, but you’ll have to be there to find out! This is bound to be a night of hedonistic indulgences, intense energy, and upbeat vibes. This year Protocol has been expanding their showcases with events at Chroma Club in Seoul, Bone Club in Pattaya, Thailand, and hosted their own stage at Medusa Festival in Spain, so there’s no doubt this year’s ADE will include some new and improved elements. Grab tickets while you can and prepare yourself for the best night of the year!